ASGSA

ASGSA
Animal Science Graduate Student Association
Club Info
Club Benefits:
  • Binding Fees Covered
  • Travel Assistance (upto $50.00)
  • Meet Industry Professionals

Fundraisers:
  • Annual Turkey Sales
  • Clothing Sales
  • Walking Taco Fundraiser
  • Bud Britton Golf Tournament

Dues:
$10.00/Semester or $20.00/year

Hello & Welcome to the
University of Nebraska
Animal Science Department
ASGSA

2018-2019 Animal Science Graduate Student Association Officers

President Lindsay Upperman

lupperman@huskers.unl.edu

Vice President Nicolas Herrera nherrera18@huskers.unl.edu
Treasurer Katie Bidne katie.bidne@gmail.com
Secretary Morgan Henriott morgan_henriott@outlook.com
GSA Representative Erin Duffy eduffy3@unl.edu
Senior Faculty Advisor Gary Sullivan  gary.sullivan@unl.edu
Junior Faculty Advisor Andrea Watson  

awatson3@unl.edu



Notices of Meetings are e-mailed to all Animal Science Graduate Students. Email Lindsay Upperman at lupperman@huskers.unl.edu with any questions regarding the club.

ASGSA Group Events
Social GatheringMonthly MeetingsASGSA Seminar
Ice Skating Lunch Provided Graduate Student
Softball Team Seminars
Attend Baseball Games Guest Seminar
Float Trip Selected by the Club
Mini Golf