ASGSA
Animal Science Graduate Student Association
Club Info
Club Benefits:
  • Binding Fees Covered
  • Travel Assistance (upto $50.00)
  • Meet Industry Professionals

Fundraisers:
  • Annual Turkey Sales
  • Clothing Sales
  • Walking Taco Fundraiser
  • Bud Britton Golf Tournament

Dues:
$10.00/Semester or $20.00/year

Hello & Welcome to the
University of Nebraska
Animal Science Department
ASGSA

2019-2020 Animal Science Graduate Student Association Officers

President Caitlin Ross caitlin.ross@huskers.unl.edu
Vice President Rebecca Furbeck rfurbeck@huskers.unl.edu
Treasurer Katie Bidne katie.bidne@gmail.com
Secretary Kassidy Buse kassidy.buse@unl.edu
GSA Representative Kirby Krogstad kirby.krogstad@huskers.unl.edu
GSA Alternate Kyle McLain kmclain2@unl.edu
Senior Faculty Advisor Andrea Watson   awatson3@unl.edu
Junior Faculty Advisor Jessica Petersen

jessica.petersen@unl.edu



Notices of Meetings are e-mailed to all Animal Science Graduate Students. Email Caitlin Ross at caitlin.ross@huskers.unl.edu with any questions regarding the club.

ASGSA Group Events
Social GatheringMonthly MeetingsASGSA Seminar
Ice Skating Lunch Provided Graduate Student
Softball Team Seminars
Attend Baseball Games Guest Seminar
Float Trip Selected by the Club
Mini Golf