ASGSA

ASGSA
Animal Science Graduate Student Association
Club Info
Club Benefits:
  • Binding Fees Covered
  • Travel Assistance (upto $50.00)
  • Meet Industry Professionals

Fundraisers:
  • Annual Turkey Sales
  • Clothing Sales
  • Walking Taco Fundraiser
  • Bud Britton Golf Tournament

Dues:
$10.00/Semester or $20.00/year

Hello & Welcome to the
University of Nebraska
Animal Science Department
ASGSA

2017-2018 Animal Science Graduate Student Association Officers

President Caitlin Cadaret caitlin.cadaret@gmail.com
Vice President Lauren Kett lkett@huskers.unl.edu
Treasurer Faith Rasmussen frasmussen21@gmail.com
Secretary Taylor Barnes pbsidney6793@gmail.com
GSA Representative Ashley Bigge ashley.bigge@huskers.unl.edu
Senior Faculty Advisor Dr. Benny Mote benny.mote@unl.edu
Junior Faculty Advisor Dr. Gary Sullivan gary.sullivan@unl.edu


Notices of Meetings are e-mailed to all Animal Science Graduate Students. Email Caitlin Cadaret at caitlin.cadaret@gmail.com with any questions regarding the club.

ASGSA Group Events
Social Gathering Monthly Meetings ASGSA Seminar
Ice Skating Lunch Provided Graduate Student
Softball Team Seminars
Attend Baseball Games Guest Seminar
Float Trip Selected by the Club
Mini Golf